9th District Committee

The District Committee is headed up by the chairman, who is elected at the biennial district convention. At the first meeting following the biennial district convention, the District Committee elects a vice chair, secretary, treasurer, and other officers as necessary. The individual chairs of the city/county GOP units in the district, elected RPV State Central Committee representatives, and one member each from the Virginia Federal of Republican Women, Virginia College Republicans and Virginia Young Republicans are members of the district committee.

Listed below are the members of the 9th District Republican Committee.  Included are telephone numbers and E-Mail addresses.  Click Here for a list of local Republican committee web sites.

*Non-voting positions of the Committee are indicated with an asterisk (*) beside the position name.

PositionNameE-Mail AddressPhone
ChairmanAdam Tolbertatolbert@smythgop.org276-496-5246
Vice Chairman*Zack Thompsonzack@gilesgop.org540-641-0726
Secretary*Jacob Holmesjpholmes1324@gmail.com276-492-8703
Treasurer*Sam Crockett
Alleghany County/City of CovingtonBenjamin Snedegarsnedss123@gmail.com540-958-0906
Bland CountyAdam Kiddkadamkidd@gmail.com276-722-2827
City of BristolJacob Holmesjpholmes1324@gmail.com276-492-8703
Buchanan CountyMarcy Hernickchairman@buchananvagop.org540-808-3920
Carroll CountyRalph J. "Bob" Martinbob4pinecreek@gmail.com276-728-3203
Craig CountyJordan Labiosajordan@labiosa.com540-597-5349
Dickenson CountyGary Hallbravegirl_clh@yahoo.com276-835-9353
Floyd CountyGene Bishopfloydgop@yahoo.com540-789-4282
City of GalaxBrandon R. Boylesboyles33@yahoo.com276-601-2047
Giles CountyMae Midkiffyouthgloc@wvva.net540-921-2561
Grayson CountyRoger Brooksncsu_ut@yahoo.com276-773-2843
Henry CountyKathryn Williamshenrycountygop@aol.com276-790-7593
Lee CountyBobby Slusherslusherbobby@yahoo.com276-393-0287
City of MartinsvilleJim Ennissmartinsvillegop@gmail.com276-666-1520
Montgomery CountyBob Dickensonsbdickenson@nrvunwired.net540-382-0561
Patrick CountyLarry Stanleystanley@swva.net
Pulaski CountyAaron Smithaaron@pulaskicountygop.org540-994-7927
City of RadfordNishant Groverngrover460@gmail.com540-922-3938
Roanoke CountyGene Rosecii1997@aol.com540-904-7391
Roanoke County (permanent proxy to the 9th District)Ken Srpankensrpan@yahoo.com540-797-7358
Russell CountyNate Kiserchairman@russellcountyvagop.org804-317-7869
City of SalemJesse Lynchjesselynch39@gmail.com540-521-5244
Scott CountyTerry Siverttsivert1023@gmail.com276-594-2653
Smyth CountyAdam Tolbertatolbert@smythgop.org276-496-5246
Tazewell CountyChristopher W. Ratliffcratliff@gascodrilling.us276-701-7175
Washington CountyMary Ann Comptonmaryann14146@gmail.com276-669-1797
Wise County/City of NortonKim Mullinskimdmullins2011@hotmail.com276-523-7747
Wythe CountyTerry Montgomeryterrymontgomery@centurylink.net276-239-0246
SCC Representative (Convention)Susan Edwardsssedwards2@verizon.net540-380-2753
SCC Representative (Convention)Michelle Jenkinskmjlaw@mounet.com423-571-2671
SCC Representative (Convention)Corey Scottcoreyas@vt.edu276-219-7970
SCC Representative (Presidential)Marcy Hernickhernickm@gmail.com540-808-3920
SCC Representative (Congressional)Aaron Spradlinaaron.spradlin@yahoo.com276-620-5489
College Republicans RepresentativeJ. Alex Boonejaboone@mail.roanoke.edu540-588-2379
Virginia Federation of Republican Women RepresentativeJudi Lynchgophokie@yahoo.com540-818-4006
Young Republicans Representative Aaron Spradlinaaron.spradlin@yahoo.com276-620-5489
Regional Vice Chair (Region 1-Alleghany/Covington, Craig, Roanoke County, Salem)*Jordan Labiosajordan@labiosa.com540-597-5349
Regional Vice Chair (Region 2-Bland, Floyd, Giles, Montgomery, Radford, Pulaski)*Adam Kiddkadamkidd@gmail.com276-722-2827
Regional Vice Chair (Region 3-Carroll, Galax, Grayson, Henry, Patrick, Wythe, Martinsville)*Kathryn Williamshenrycountygop@aol.com276-790-7593
Regional Vice Chair (Region 4-Buchanan, Dickenson, Tazewell, Wise/Norton)*Brett Hallmbh9t@hotmail.com276-395-1079
Regional Vice Chair (Region 5-Bristol, Lee, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Washington)*John Seabornjseaborn@bvu.net276-644-3230